Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish
This is a free Spanglefish 2 website.

     

           Welcome  to 

Elie and the Royal Burgh

of Earlsferry

Community Council

 

 

 

Please use the menu on the left hand pane to navigate. 

We are always happy to receive comments, suggestions and even criticism - please use the FEEDBACK FORM or email enquiries@elieandearlsferrycc.org

 

For all our latest news please visit  https://www.facebook.com/ElieEarlsferry

 

Elie and Earlsferry Community Council Members

Acting-Chair

Angela Anderson

07920 859198

angela_as_anderson@btinternet.com

 

Treasurer

Angus Meldrum

07799 481925

angus@eliewatersports.com

 

Minute Secretary

Grizelda Cowan

07711 395136

grizelda@eastergrange.co.uk

 

Sandy Bingham

07775 160241

s.bingham116@btinternet.com

 

Nicola  Hetherington

Walker_nmr@hotmail.com

 

Kirsty Barclay

kirsty1304@gmail.com

 

Carol Birrell 

cbirrell56@gmail.com

 

 

 

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement