Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

    

 

Welcome  to the website of

Elie and Royal Burgh of Earlsferry

Community Council

 

       

 

Please use the menu on the left hand pane to navigate.  Remember to use the feedback form.

Elie and Earlsferry Community Council Members

Chair

Shelagh Mackay

07887 984774

shelaghcmackayw@aol.com

 

Treasurer

Angus Meldrum

07799 481925

angus@eliewatersports.com

 

Minute Secretary

Grizelda Cowan

07711 395136

grizelda@eastergrange.co.uk

 

Angela Anderson

07920 859198

angela_as_anderson@btinternet.com

 

Sandy Bingham

07775 160241

s.bingham116@btinternet.com

 

Patricia Ritchie

07780 883446

patricia.ritchie11@gmail.com

 

Jim Robertson

07759 623166                                

j.robertson687@btinternet.com

 

Following the recent departure of our former Chair, Mark Dickson there are spaces on the Community Council and we would love to welcome some new and, possibly younger, blood. If anyone would like to join us please get in touch with any of the above members.

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement